Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
93
4.0 out of 5 stars
Theo Klein Toy Fireman's Water Sprayer
Price:£14.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2017
This is the second Fireman's Water Sprayer we have bought, this time as a gift, after seeing how much our son loved it. It's a great value water pistol disguised as a Firemans hose, with a large tank to hold the water. When full, it can be a little heavy for smaller children, but that is easily solved by not filling it up all the way.

The pistol connects to the tank via a hose which isn't as flexible as it could be, but we haven't had any of the splitting or leaking issues reported by other users. On hot days, this is a go-to outside toy for our son and couldn't be happier with this great value toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Great idea but a bit solid for a 2 year old. Bought with the mellisa and doug fireman outfit. One day he will be big enough for both! I haven't told him that it can have water in it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
this is the one to pick when having a water fight with a 3 year old, good long reach and plenty of water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
worked for a bit the pipe broke so gone in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
My son absolutely loves this toy I gave it to him for his bday (today!) and the pipe has a hole in it already!!!! I'm so annoyed and he is gutted!! I can't even find a way to contact the company to get a new one set out! Im defo not buying it again! How disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
and my lo can't wait until summer to spray averywhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Arrived earlier than expected date of arrival.My 3 year old son loved it! Got this for his 3rd birthday together with his Fire fighter outfit (from ELC) and a Fire fighter hat. Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
was a gift, receiver liked it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2017
Okay - hose to pump keeps coming undone/braking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Looks good but hose between water chamber and nozzle has snapped making it useless, this is the second one since Christmas and only lasted this long as been in storage due to house move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)