Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£30.00+ £2.50 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2009
I think the Satmap National parks SD card is good value for money unlike some Satmap owners.
It would cost a lot more money if you went out and bought all the paper maps that this SD card covers.
The level of coverage is more than just covering the national park boundries.(e.g. The south downs national park also covers the whole of Brighton).Im very pleased with my purchase and had no problems with delivery etc...
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2010
It inserts into satmap active 10 just like a SIM card and after selection of softwear you are away. Only tried it out briefly in the Lake District. The map is clear and easy to read. There is a zoom facility on the satmap active ten which can also be useful in a limited way but you will always need a OS map to give you the oveall area you are walking. Found it very easy and accurate to follow.
Ray Bradshaw
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2009
Satmap National Parks Complete Collection: this is a great collection of maps and has everything you need. However, it does not remove the need to have traditional paper maps, as any electronic equipment is prone to faults.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2009
The Satmap National Parks Complete Collection is all I expected plus there are one or two items on the card I was not expecting such as the Isle Of Man map, all in all a good product & as usual excellent service at the right price from Amazon.
Satmap National Parks Complete Collection
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
This the first map I have bought, and I think it is the best value in the range, to get this amount of national parks in 1:25K would cost a fortune.
22 comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2009
This is a great start to your Satmap collection. Very easy to use, just pop it in to the Satmap and it recognises it straight away. I also bought the UK region Series - Wales which covers all my needs at present.

Well worth the investment.Satmap National Parks Complete Collection
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2009
very good, especially with having other areas on it, not just the main national parks
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
this is such good value for money and it has to be very accurate. cant wait to use it when we our walking in snowdonia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
This system of GPS navigation is excellent and when subject to 'offers' the prices of software are excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
AS 1:50K YOU GET ALL THE PARKS IN THE UK ON ONE DISK AND IF YOU BOUGHT THEM SEPARATELY WOULD COST A FORTUNE,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)