Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2006
Though this film is aimed at children, I watched it anyway. The little Unicorn is one of the worst films I have every seen. There are no likeable characters, there is an awful CGI baby Unicorn, a real white horse with a badly stuck on fake horn & the film makes little sense. I can't see kids enjoying this.I came across my copy in a bargain bin & I know why.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
This is an awful film. So low budget and the baby unicorn is quite clearly created using very basic graphics, looks like a horse on a very early computer game. Awful, threw it away after watching it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2010
My girls (age 4 and 6) loved it. It grasped the magic of unicorns and captured their imaginations. There were some silly characters in it, but it's a children's film!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2010
my two and a half year old daughter loves watching this film, she is obsessed with ponies. The Little Unicorn [1998] [DVD]
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Think this will go down as one of the worst movies I've watched! Acting awful and unicorn wasn't much better (guess it was 1998!) But on the plus side my 4yr old daughter enjoyed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I've been watching this since I was young and have always loved it. Wonderful story that anyone, man, woman or child will love and treasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This DVD I was not to sure about it but the kids loved it and the give it a 5 star as it was brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Just what the kids wanted they love it , fast delivery good price what more can you ask
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
love it great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)