Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2012
I like SkullCandy as a brand, the sound in these is great if your not looking for studio quality and want something more than the tiny ipod earphones.
I am a great fan of the in ear buds also.
They look cool and cound good
HOWEVER, as with all 6 previous pairs of SkullCandy headphones I have bought, the wiring is rubbish and hardly lasts a month before the sound in the right ear and eventually the left ear go.
If your going to buy SkullCandy, buy the Titan model, not much more expensive and much miore robust and reliable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I can usually keep headphones for at least a year and because I use them almost daily I know I look after them well. however, these have lasted just under 3 weeks, that is completely ridiculous! Sound is good but would definitely not recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Terrible, bought these the end of August and already broken no sound coming from either ear. Avoid total waste of money. There is not even an option to get in touch about a replacement, so poor service all round .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
Got these about 4 months ago, good sound quality and it didn't bleed.
Main issue is that the connection of the wire into the socket has broken!
Now only 1 ear plays sound, and hardly at that. Shame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
They broke within 10 days of receiving them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2009
Wonderful earphones, the best i've had.
Just what you'd expect from a quality brand like skullcandy.
Noise-canceling is great, When you put them in it's like all there is is you and your music.
This is a great price (I bought at £9.90), they normally retail at about £17

I am definitely recommending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
If you don't mind green, these are decent earphones at a good price. Recommended buy and come with 3 different sized ear tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Wife loves them, good fit, good quality and works better than more expensive items. used them loads and still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Had skullcandy earphones and headphones for years sadly my low rider headphones broke so bought these and I love them 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Bought 2 pairs, neither lasted more than a month. I am a talking book fan and was very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)