Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
39
4.8 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation2|Change
Price:£24.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2009
my 4 and 10 year old lads play this together every day and they just love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2009
I bought this game from Amazon after completey loving the LEGO STAR WARS video games and I must say that LEGO INDIANA JONES is just as good if not better! For one thing it has better gaphics and a bigger choice of characters. The other thing I love about it is that like on LEGO STAR WARS II the original trilogy you can create your own characters but unlike star wars you have a much better choice of hair,faces etc.
When you begin playing the game you go strait into the first level in which you complete to procide to your homebace which is called barnett Collage. there you have acsess to the libruary, Indy's offace, the artifact room and much more. Also the levels are much longer than on star wars.
This is a great game an is definately a MUST BUY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I bought this game for my 5 year old lad, it is brilliant, you never lose lives so do not have to go all the way back to the start of a level which is great. I used a walkthrough on you tube which is totally awesome if your stuck ([...])

Game is cool as very like the movies if your a big fan like us, would rate this 10 as it is fantastic, go buy it for all your little raiders or yourself, hours of fun.

I did not get the manual in the box (no money taken off incidently) which was kinda poor but did not take anything away from a cracking game.

Arthur Smith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
Totally brilliant as a stand alone game, words can't adequately describe how much fun this game is if like me, you were raised on Indy. It literally makes you giggle out loud at the joy and sheer fun that is being lego Indy and reliving all the films in true lego style. If you're only choosing one, this is a better game than lego Star Wars II as it's more interesting and challenging. If you're my generation (70s kid) and you enjoy being Indy then you do HAVE to buy Star Wars II aswell, they are both so much fun to play. Once you've played one lego game, you'll want them all.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2008
The Lego Indiana Jones game is just as much fun as the Star Wars Lego! It's addictive and takes a great twist on the Indy films. Just when you think you've finished, some secret bonus level or item is unlocked. The drop-in feature co-op mode is great to get your mates involved. Really good fun! Recommended to kids and big kids alike!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
This game is very good because it's funny and you can make your own characters. It's easy to follow but Shangi Showdown was hard until you worked it out which took me quite a while. I would recommend this game to all my friends even the younger ones.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
This is an awesome game my 3yr old totally loved it!!The game stories and characters are so close to the films i even enjoyed playing it too!Thanks for a great product,case & disc fine & even had the manual too.Was a great price & quick delivery :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I have loved all the other Lego adventure games - star wars etc. This one will not disappoint you. Great attention to detail and follows the original movie plots. Still enjoying it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
Yes Yes Yes what a agme great fun to be had as with all of the series and i just love the funny bits a bit of a puzzle at 1st but then it is really swinging through the trees
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
This is a great game, good graphics with lots of levels and free play. My 7yr old loves it and its good fun to join in for two play as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)