Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 April 2017
Box set arrived in time. Box a bit scuffed but in generally good condition. When it said full box set I naively thought Crystal Skulls was included but the 4th DVD is bonus material. Slight disappointment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
I bought these dvds for my son. He was excited to watch. At first the film seemed ok but kept getting stuck for about 1/2 an hour on and off in the middle. My son was very disappointed and is not enthusiastic about watching the other two now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
looks ok, though one of the DVD's had dried food stuck to it. Once cleaned, it works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Just love the Indiana Jones films...even though ive seen them on tele i had to watch them again on dvd so i have got them to keep...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
First three movies on DVD. All worked perfectly. My 10-year-ol daughter who had never seen the films before loved them. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
For the price it's better than you might expect. Discs look in good condition I hope they play as good as the look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)