Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
101
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
After seeing this when i was younger, i have forgotten how good it was?

Brilliant film for all the family young and old, I like the action scenes and the acting is superb!. Has good humor.

Any one who is a fan of Indiana Jones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Old fashioned, tongue in cheek fun. Draws upon myth and legend in generous amounts and it is simply a rollicking tale that proceeds, quite correctly, with little regard to fact or history. In the style of Errol Flynn without the tights.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2008
In my opinion, probably the best indiana jones film ever made. With Sean Connery brought in as Indys dad adding genious comedy value!! 'It is you junior!' Excellent stunts time after time, with a motor bike, boat, aeroplane, car and tank chase! 'They were trying to kill us!!! The holy grail is the quest this time and as usual the whole of Germany is on their backs! when Indy rescues dad from a castle, they face the task of finding the cup of christ that can give unlimited life! Sola and Marcus are at hand till the finale who are great characters and friends of indys from the first film! Great story and action all the way through make Last Crusade a masterpeice!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
this movie is by far the best indiana jones movie ever i mean the acting is great
the plot is intresting and i also love the ending where they ride into the sunset
so this movie is worth wathing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2009
This is one of my favourite films of all time. It is really funny and I have watched it over and over again. If by any chance you have never seen this film - watch it now, then sit back and enjoy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
I replaced this DVD as my VHS copy was getting worn out. This DVD is better than my original with its clarity. It is as good now as it was 20 years ago. I would highly recomend this DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2011
First few sequences wonderful by River "young Indiana" Phoneix.Good movie ,good acting,Beautiful scenery good stunts ,exciting,good family movie.Ford good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Having seen this over and over already, we bought it to remind us of our trip to Petra,
approached just as in the film, and just as mesmerising.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2009
Humorous action adventure set around 2nd World War. Successfully continues the Indiana Jones story. Will be viewed many times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This was a really good deal, everthing went according to plan and i was delighted by the outcome! Absolutely Fabulous
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)