Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2008
lovely print on towel, however, be warned its paper thin for such a large towel, but my son will love it.
11 Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2009
Bought for my son, he loves the soft towelling, which does not irritate his sensitive skin.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2009
This towel is a superb quality cotton. It has a really soft, deep pile to it. It washed fantastically well & best of all it has a massive picture of Ben10 on the front - which our little boy loves!!

Makes a lovely gift!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
Excerlent quality product and has washed well stayed in shape and colour has not faded.
Well worth the money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2009
The towel was a bit thinner than I had expected, but the quality seems good and has held up well through many 60C washes without fading.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2010
Good size. a bit thin but good quality for money.
my child is so happy with it. Ideal for swimming, beach or just for their bathroom.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
Great purchase.
This towel is located lovely and bright. Eye catching design.
Has been washed lots of times and has kept it's colour perfectly
Extremely quick drying
Perfect for bath towels and beach towel as it is quite long therefore plenty of room to lie on at the beach after drying yourself off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2009
GOOD FAST DELIVERY AND A GOOD QUALITY TOWEL, MY GRANDSON, IS OVER THE MOON WITH IT
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
I brought this towel for my ben 10 mad four year old and he absolutely loves it. The one critisium i have is that it is rather thin so am not sure how long it will last. overall all the picture is good and for the price it was well worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
the towell is not of good quality towelling, therefore it is not particularly absorbent. the colour is a little off, with even the white bits having a strange pale green tinge.
my 6 year old loved it, simply because it is "ben 10", but as a mother hoping for a good towell, i know I will be out in a couple of months looking for another one as this one simply doesn't do the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)