Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
88
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Various|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
I haven't used these padlocks as yet but they are of a solid manufacture, look good, and I am sure they will do the job perfectly. Delivered on time - Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
bought these for the suitcases when we went on holiday. durable, worked effectively. the bright colour added to the ability to identify the cases on the carousel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Very satisfactory.Good bright colour,easily spotted.will definitely be using the locks when next I travel.locks are very substantial and will be used many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Not used them yet but hope they'll be just fine. Love the colour which I bought to go with luggage tags to make my suitcase stand out on the turnstiles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
The ideal padlock to put onto a bridge for remembering a loved one so if you return to that place again you can spot your lock amongst all the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Handy little padlock but not very strong. Also, most of the reviews mentioned only ever receiving one colour: orange. Guess what colour mine was....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Good, as expected. Bright and help you identify bags on carousel. Don't seem to be the highest security lock, but would stop an opportunist thief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
worked fine on suit cases whilst going on holiday and nice and bright and strong, would definitely recommend and will be using ours again next yr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Padlocks looked OK but way too small for what I needed them for. I think the sizing is not always clear as it includes the the metal catch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
well pleased with the padlocks. Does the purpose intended to do. Secure the suit-cases. Travelled the holiday with peace of mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)