Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2009
Went for Baby E as have heard some awful patronising and dreary music CDs for babies- and as always with Baby E was not disappointed. This is a really well constructed album, that is lively and entertaining and will grow with your child, it also comes with a little book with all the words and actions and ideas to use with the songs. Brilliant. Shall be buying another to add to our fun!
11 comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
My daughter liked it since she was 6 months old, they are good for dancing. For the sake of parents obviously not more often than once a day, and a few day-months breaks. The songs are really fun, not annoying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Is a good buy as my gran daughter loves listening to the nursery rhymes. Only problem as a UKbuyer is that about half of the rhymes are very USA specific.things like 'shoe fly don't bother me' she is unlikely to hear here which could be a positive ......?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
The music itself is quite pleasant and seems to be relaxing for a baby. The lyrics are not as I remember them but this is hugely American. Being as we are not, I probably wouldn't have bought it if I'd realised what it was like.
A version with an English accent would be better for the UK market.
Wish I'd bought something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
My wee one and myself love this cd as we sing and play along. It is fun!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2010
Contrary to the other reviews I find this quite boring and difficult to sing along to. Its ok as baby background music though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2010
Lively, good fun, beautifully arranged and performed. I'm sure it will be a favourite with my twin boys for many years to come.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
My 7 week old girl loves it even though it is meant for those over 6 months - she likes to dance to the music and the interactiveness that goes with the songs!
Baby Einstein Sing and Play
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I bought this c.d to play in the car when travelling with my 3 year old grandson.He loves it,and makes an otherwise boring journeys for him fun as we sing along to the songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
My daughter is 2 and really enjoys the songs on the cd as she know's most of them. I would say there could be a few more on the cd though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.10
£9.48
£3.94

Need customer service? Click here