Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Tacx Sweat Cover
Price:£17.55+ Free shipping


on 21 March 2013
... a means of holding a mobile phone in situe as well. A place to hang a small towel (another means of catching the copious amounts of sweat that working yourself on a turbo trainer generates).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Easy to use and does the job.
Protects the frame and headset against sweat.
Still need a towel though!
Good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
If you have a turbo trainer and care about your bike then you have to have one of these to keep the bike frame sweat free
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Please refer to my review of Tacx roller - this is essential to protect your frame from sweat, and works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Buy this product if you want to save time mopping up the floor after a good, hard sweaty turbo session!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
This is so insultingly overpriced for what it is, it's not even funny. Now that I've added aero bars on my road bike, I can't even use it. Just use a towel and save yourself money. If you're going to do a good job on the trainer anyway, you'll need more than this thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
A bit pricey for what it actually does. Its best use is that i can now I can drape my towel across it, and it doesn't fall off or drop on the pedals as it did before I bought the sweat cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This sweat cover was easy to mount on my bike, unlike the handlebar-mounted computer that came with my turbo trainer! It caught the sweat; my bike frame was spared. Job done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Would have liked it to be larger to cover handle bar stem to protect computer etc. only just protects frame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
If you use a turbo trainer, you need one of these. Keeps the sweat off your bike; simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)