Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2017
It is a great stuff with high quality. More than satisfied with this product, like it I placed another order this morning, I hope it could be as well as the former one. Couldn't be happier with the results I am very satisfied Seems pretty good so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
This is an excellent product. Very helpful within my playing. This introduced me to a quality sound that gave me something extra when i was playing. Surprisingly cheap. Incredibly value for money. High pitched cymbal compared to my crash. Overall, a fantastic product to invest in.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
what an excellent price for a great little splash! It was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Sounds great and is just what my daughter wanted, I couldn't have bought a second hand one for this price!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
A nice touch to a good begginer cymbal set. At a very reasonable price. A deal not to miss nontheless.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
the sound is right for my drumkit so its a 5 star rating in my eyes!!! . . . .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
My daughter's drum teacher informed her that she needed a splash cymbal and recommended the Meinl range. She absolutely loves the sound - it's crisp and it looks great too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Well for a little 8inches this cymbal is a super star.
Lovely sound and good value for money.
Wow who says size isn't everything √
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
A cheap splash cymbal but works really well with my cajon. Only time will tell if it is strong enough.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This is a good little splash cymbal. I am not a drummer as such but put in occasional percussion in a jazz quartet. For this purpose, this cymbal is a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Nice sound and perfect for beginners. Got the full HCS set and they all sound great and my boy absolutely loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)