Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
37
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
I was surprised how good this water pistol was. From my experience, I didn't feel it leaked any more than any water pistol I had as a child and it had a decent enough range and accuracy over about 4-5m to ensure that it was my four year old nephew who got drenched and not me. For the price, this was an absolute bargain. The model I was sent was bright yellow and resembled something from Star Trek - I suppose the models differ with each colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I bought four pieces. Each and every one of them leaked at a few places: at the seams where the two parts were glued together, along the side of the plastic rim where you fill the pistols with water and around the sides of the squirter. I spent the first few days discovering these and fixing them with glue. It should not be difficult for the manufacturer to do a better job AND to test the products, at least randomly. Two stars because i ended up using them and they were not a complete waste.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
A nice product, i requried it to house train my new cats, who were climbing on the counters etc. Had problems with leaking with previous guns, and this one was just the same. worked well for a while, and then started leaking slowly all over the place without having been damaged or anything.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Wanted it to carry with me on dog walks, but it only holds a very small amount of water, added to which it leaks, so not a lot of use - waste of money!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
These are amazing value, but order extras because one of the two I bought, one cracked when I dropped it and it landed on a fairly soft carpet. They also both leaked a bit if left on their side with water in them, but honestly for the price they are still good value. Good experience with seller, prompt delivery.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I am very sorry to inform you that we have after all this time never received the water pistols!!!!
can you please check for us
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This item was not like the image and was complete rubbish. It leaked everywhere but did not squirt. Went in the bin within 5 minutes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Excellent little water pistol, solid and easy to use. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable water pistol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
These pistols are cheap and it shows. They leaked and when it came to actually squirting it took several squeezes of the trigger to get any water to come out. Best bet would be to purchase a small plant sprayer and twist the nozzle to allow a jet of water when you squeeze the trigger - far more reliable plus you can fill it with more water!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Firstly, the one i received looks absolutely nothing like the one in the picture. Completely different. In addition, it leaks quite easily from the nozzle when moved.

But its a powerful little pistol and for the price paid, cant have too many complaints!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)