Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
49
4.0 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£3.76+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
These were just what we needed to complete my 4 y/o's snail outfit for nursery. They make great antenae
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Not the most comfortable but they stayed on all night and are very fun to wear. I wore them over a silver wing which helped make them less uncomfortable. The glitter also seems to be intact! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great fancy dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Just what we wanted . Good size. Delivery good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good, headband didn't last long but then again my daughter can be destructive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
The glitter balls were dented when they arrived. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
As described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Cool boppers used for a music festival. I loved these in the 80s and still love them now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2010
excellent service. School production of the ugly bug ball went very well thanks to your prompt service. 28 boppers arrived quickly and only cost 99p postage. Thanks again
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Should have gone to a shop as one of the balls got squished in the post. Cheap and cheerful. Band could do with being a more neutral colour like black or white.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)