Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 November 2017
Small tail with elastic/Velcro fastening. Has wire in to re-shape but would have preferred if it was slightly longer.
Headband ears were good: black on one side (the right side, black/white on reverse if you prefer. Bow tie attached to head band by elastic, whilst it can be worn like this, I would rather it was separate and ended up cutting it off like many, and not bothering with.
All in all a good set, and good value, but could be improved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Needed cheap and cheerful dress up items for a party. Did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
Honestly expected a little more quality. I'm glad it was on sale! The ears were slightly different sizes, the other items just felt cheaper than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2017
Ordered 2 of these on prime (almost twice the price)-lovely but one set missing the bow tie so useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
The product arrived reasonably good time in a box big enough to not misshape it. Looked great at a fancy dress party and was suitable for the event. Not sure how good it would be if you wanted to use quite regularly, doesn't seem hard-waring but purrfect for a few parties. Overall pretty impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
if you are just looking for an easy costume this is good, and the service and dispatching was good. i recommend this for a party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
Well first of all it looks exactly like the picture and it was fast delivery so that was good. The cat ears are nice and very comfortable to wear, and the inside of the ear is like a satin material whereas the rest of the headband is a velvety type material. However, the bow tie does not fit over my head! bit gutted!! but i'll wear it around my wrist instead. Also the tail is fine and you can actually bend it to the shape you want cos it has wire inside but there is nothing to attach it with!!!! so im gonna have to get a safety pin or something.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Not as shown in picture - which shows three separate pieces and ears are black - they arrived as black and white. Neck and head pieces attached so had to cut and use a safety pin. I ordered these expecting to get what was shown but Unfortunately not the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
the item i ordered was an adults cat kit BUT what i received was a CHILDS cat kit. Can't return as printer not working SO VERY DISAPPOINTED as it was for my 18 year old daughter. Won't be purchasing from here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Really comfortable headband, tail very strong and positionable. One tiny criticism would be that the headband and bow tie are attached so a bit awkward to position at first, but once in place fine. Really good buy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)