Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
506
4.0 out of 5 stars
Logitech OEM PC 860 Stereo Headset
Style: 860 Stereo|Change
Price:£17.99 - £50.90


on 29 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Works fine with my software'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
Works well and long lasting. Very good quality for this low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2012
I use this to record and overall it is a very good value microphone for what it is.
I use it to record videos for YouTube and the quality is quite good apart from that there is the odd feedback issue with a little bit of static - see it in use for yourself at: [...]
I ordered a previous one of these before but in 2 months it snapped very easily, so I bought another one and I have had no futhur problems apart from random bits of static while I am recording.
Overall, a fantastic product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
As always Logitech never let's you down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Had this for just under 6 months and the mic arm is broken. So I guess if you are short on cash for a while like i was get it. Otherwise spend more dosh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2017
Very good product, highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
This is a good headset, sounds is good and microphone good, although it's possible to have the sound from the headphones loop back through the microphone, so not ideal, better seal around the ears would help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
Brilliant - just what was needed - now my mother can hear sound tracks !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)