Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 May 2009
I had to return this toy as it is not safe and very cheap looking... definitely not worth the money. It is also very slippery and not safe for running toddlers to jump on. Don't buy this as it is a huge disappointment when I received it and immediately made a beeline to return it!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2010
This was a christmas present for my one year old grandchild who loves to dance and make music. With both in one toy it has helped with his balance, taught him that feet can control things as well as hands and give hours of fun hoping about to tunes. The mat is also an active toy great for burning energy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2013
My son loves this musical mat and more so as hes a huge fan of Winnie the Pooh. It gets used every day so worth every penny
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
great toy, hard wearing and definate sounds colourful and good buy easy to wipedown also kids loved it would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
My 1 year old daughter absolutely loves this toy l can never get her off!! Even my 6 year old son wants to join in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
Cant wait for my Grandson to open this on Christmas day, he will love the different noises and tunes it plays
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Kids have fun with this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
Colourful, fun and my granddaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
The sound quality is not very good, it does play some lovely nursery rhymes and is good with touch sensitivity. My 4 year old enjoyed it more than the baby haha.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)