Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Fantastic for erasing small lines, works on even colour pencils. It is lighter than other electric erasers and definitely good value, re-fills also cheap. Can't specify a colour, but I received a blue one, which is nice, and it has been running strong and hasn't broken yet! So thumbs up from me.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Great eraser. The spindle is precise, no eccentric wobble that you get with the Derwent electronic eraser version. Easy to change the refill. If you are uncertain about the power use an old pair of batteries first. Once you have built up confidence on how the machine performs you will quickly put a new pair of AAA batteries in the machine. The rubber eraser can be pre-shaped to a very fine point with gentle application on a clean sheet of paper. If the rubber picks up dirt while using a fine point, with the motor running dip it lightly into a piece of "bluetack" this cleans the lead off the point and saves repointing the tip again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
what really a great device,made my job with highlighting art work so much easier, thank you so much Tony Parson
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
EFFICIENCY AT IT'S BEST !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent quality for the money and its works superbly. Purchased another similar eraser from a well-known stationery shop for more than double the price of this one and it doesn't even work as well ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Great gimmick but works too. Fine end gets to small areas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
All the craze at my daughters school at the moment, she loves rubbing things out, Great gadget for all ages!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 September 2012
I`m very happy with the erasing ability of this battery-operated eraser, and that has to be the important thing! It erases coloured pencil efficiently too, and gives you a few more options regarding "effects". But don`t even consider buying this without a load of refills - I feel like I`ve hardly used it, and I`m already through the original five provided. Good product though.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Invaluble tool for clean quick erasing and an indispenible new tool for highlights on my drawings. Once I took the time to get the best results (going against the rotation of the spin, sweeping and lifting to get a natural tapered curve, and taking lines and spots out for highlights) I dont know how I managed without it, and never run out of AAA batteries to keep it on top form
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)