Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
great paint enamel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Not up to the same standard as supplied when I was a teenager over 50 years ago, obviously affected by EU chemical restricitions!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Honestly, nothing can prepare you for how tiny this is - they describe it as a tinlet which presumably is a new word they made up to describe just how small it is. I've never seen a can as tiny, so be aware, it's only the size of a small nail varnish bottle. And you will need a brush that size to get into the tin. I'm guessing most people use it for on tiny models.. I wanted to use it in our bathroom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Its Humbrol Paint for my sons models, exactly as described. Originally looked for slightly bigger tins but my son is pleased, therefore so am I
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Standard modeling paint as usual does exactly what it says on the tin. Not really a lot else that you can say really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Have used Humbro products very often in the past and have always been satisfied and although I haven't used the silver yet, I'm sure I will be happy - the name Humbro speaks for itself
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
It does the job well. Packed well for transit. Arrived in the time the seller estimated. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
it was fine and did the job I wanted it for, looks good too just need some black thin plastic tape now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
this was ok but not exactly the colour silver i was looking for as it says more like a dull silver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)