Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2011
this product may not be an original olympus battery,but at less than half the price who cares,saying that the battery still has the same technical stuff of olympus batterys,it was posted very quick & was free as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
I was unsure about not buying an Olympus branded product, but this battery seems to be as good as the original. Charges up alright and worked perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Wanted as a back up battery and did not want to pay genuine prices for a spare.
Have had good service of similar product for a Canon so went for the same make agExcellent product recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Bought this as a back-up to my own battery.
It works great and I have had no problems with it as of yet.
For the price it's great and works well. I am happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Arrived in reasonable time. Held it's first charge no problem. Can't see any reason not to recommend. Time will tell but at the price you can't grumble!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
The order arrived very quickly. Works fine. Have purchased other products from Ex-Pro before. Always excellent value for money. Well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Did not last :( . After just a few uses did not hold its charge for more than about 20 minutes. Not a good replacement for the original battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I recieved it on time, excellant value for money, put it in my camera and worked straight away. Time will tell of longevity and recharge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Bought to replace 5 year old batteries and charger, which did not appear to be charging successfully. These were no better.Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Thus far I've not noticed any difference between the Ex-Pro and the original - in fact this is the second I have purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)