Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Eskimo Brainsharp 120 Capsules
Size: 120caps|Change
Price:£22.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 September 2014
I'm using this to help ease the symptoms of chronic fatigue. I have found this product to be very effective. When I'm about to have a busy day at work I take 2.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Brilliant, you really do notice a difference in your brain efficiency. It only lasts a few hours but great for those days you need a mental boost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good seller, very happy. Thank you. Not cheap, but it's a good quality item so I consider it to be good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Fabulous product , Ive had it before and will be happy to buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2017
I’ve taken them for a while now and they make me feel sharper and more focused.
My son took them while studying for his IGCSE’s and he said he could see the difference in his concentration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Recommended to me by my doctor for good brain function during the autumn and winter months. Wonderful stuff for helping if you have depression or SAD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Good price and arrived within the time frame advised. I have been taking this supplement for some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
Perfect way to take fish oil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Very useful and well-reviewed fish oil capsules. Easy to take and a good size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)