Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
76
4.7 out of 5 stars
Gehwol 75ml Foot Cream Extra
Size: 2.6 oz|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 April 2017
If you do a lot of walking, you will probably find this cream quite soothing. Apply before a walk to provide a barrier, afterwards to soothe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great stuff for preparing your feet for long walks/backpacking. Refreshing, and really helps to combat that itch between your toes after a walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
This is the third tube I have bought and it is wonderful if you are holidaying in hot countries or have a heatwave at home as it really cools and refreshes feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
So quick on delivery arrived on Sunday ordered Friday evening! and product not damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Great foot cream 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
i do 8hours shift on feet all shift.
i thought nothing will ever help, but this cream does, i definitely can say after 4weeks using it next day or two after my shifts, just 1-2times a week, makes my pain much less, less hurt.
i dont have no serious problem with my feet, just tiredness and this can help if you feel the same.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
A really excellent cream for healing cracks in the feet and rough skin - soothing and comforting, and absorbed quickly
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Slap on the secret elixir and Robert is your mothers brother.
Turn the most grizzled, dry, witchy & stink feet back to normal.
It's no excuse not to get the old cheese grater out on that hard patch of skin.
Softens, refreshes, soothes & gives a warm glow to relieve aching feet.
My feet are about as bad as it gets, a quick rub with the sanding block & a rub with this had me with holiday feet in a week.
Fantastic fresh smell, non greasy & so luxurious.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This cream was recommended by my mums chiropodist, she`s elderly & disabled. Her feet get very dry, she wasn't disappointed & asked me to re-order. Found I could sign up for a regular dilivery which is great. :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)