Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 3 December 2017
I've been aware of this iconic perfume for many years and have been intrigued by it. When I had the opportunity to purchase a small bottle at a very attractive price I decided to treat myself because life is too short not to. I'm very glad I did so. The perfume is subtle, haunting and classy, however I find it doesn't last very long hence the 4 not 5 stars. I adore the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
I had previously purchased the tiny bottles and thought it was lovely , long lasting etc. So I bought the above atomiser which is useless --- the scent doesn't last five minutes. I am most disappointed saw
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Speedy delivery and item as antcipated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
I used this perfume for a long time years ago, but I couldn't find it any more in the shops in Jersey - so I was delighted to be able to buy it on Amazon - a beautiful, classical perfume,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
It arrived early and was well wrapped up. I was really pleased with it and it was just as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
Arrived promptly and was fully boxed and packaged. I was looking for a good quality perfume and remembered having tried this many years ago. A warm, long lasting fragrance makes a good everyday background scent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
I used to love this perfume and was really pleased when I saw it on Amazon but having bought it (luckily a small bottle), I'm disappointed. It has none of the subtlety of the original and doesn't really smell much like I remember. I may wear it in the house if I've nothing else handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
My all time favourite purfum, glad to get it at good price. the pump top broke on my last bottle so glad to find a replacement
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
Really lovely nostalgic smell taking me right back to 1980. Erica Jong is very disparaging about Arpege in " Parachutes and Kisses" but I think her favourite Opium is much less subtle and in an 80's timewarp. Arpege has emerged clean, refresshing and utterly lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
great ebayer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here