Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
416
4.3 out of 5 stars
MaxiMuscle 700 ml Shaker
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£8.74+ Free shipping


on 2 September 2017
The strap that connects the cap to the top snapped after a few weeks. Apart from that a good solid shaker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
My first shaker, bought to mix slimming shake drinks. The "mix" agitator is a fixed mesh against which powder is shaken. Unfortunately lumps of the mixture do not all break up and as a result the shakes have lumps of unmixed powder. If the Mixing-mesh moved about would it help?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
just as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
It thoroughly mixes shakes with no lumps and has a good capacity to use as a store of water around the gym. the seal is good and water tight but i would not recommend carrying it around where it cannot be put upright (in a gym bag)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Brilliant shaker bottle perfect size for my morning protein drink would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I bought this when I started training and I still have it years after. Its a very good quality shaker. To be honest though they are all the same just with a different name on the side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This was a good price but as it was an add on item we had to wait until we needed something else which is a little annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
this a great mixer and is perfect for mixing shakes. it was cheap to.it came on time and was well packaged.would use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Good - Used a few times so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Its a Protein shaker, you put your powder and water in, seal it, shake it, drink out of it, not much can go wrong :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)