Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 April 2013
a superb piece of tiny equipment. all friends and family members who have utilised this nice little piece have been justly impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2011
Excellent little product - does exactly what it should - a proper plug and play working in minutes. Highly recommended for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
I needed this so that I could use my bluetooth headphones on my laptop and for the price? GREAT. Can't beat the value or the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
advertised with the bluetooth headset yet if your laptop/pc has bluetooth you dont need it and if it doesent then it wont work anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2012
Its actually a really good little device, no problems what so ever. The device is very easy is to install and arrived fairly quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
good long transfer distance works asap when plugged into usb compact and light comes with all the software built in excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
Fell apart rather quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
very good vaule for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2011
This pathetic excuse for a dongle refused to work on three different computers (Windows 7, Mac and Linux). That'll teach me. Avoid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
Verry Nice
I choose this because i need fore my computer and is good quality
I like
And i recommend this to my sister
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)