Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
44
4.4 out of 5 stars
Item Display Width: 6|Colour Name: White/Yellow/White|Ring Size: S|Change
Price:£119.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2012
Arrived as promised, stunning love it so different from normal bands and looks good with my other ring. would definitely recommend.being both white and yellow means you can wear different accessories.Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
We bought this for my fiance, as although we're not ready to get married, he wanted a nice 'engagement ring'. Although it's not the conventional type of engagement ring, he loves it and wears it with pride. Who wants to be conventional anyway? :-)

It appears to be well made, and the picture gives you a good indication of the colour. We actually did a self 'ring size' thing on the internet, and chose the size which fitted perfectly, so the sizing of these rings must be pretty accurate contrary to some of the reviews previously.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Delivered in less than 48 hrs over Xmas ! Beautifully finished and perfect size with sizer provided , look even nicer than the picture suggests . No more expeditions to jewellers with quality and value like this , an eye-catching ring at an unbeatable price . Also thanks to Amazon logistics for cheerfully delivering in bad weather , had problems with them before but they did well today .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2009
Puchased this ring in two sizes for myself & husband as a Silver Wedding anniversary renewel of our wedding rings.
Am very pleased.The design is beautiful & eyecatching & have had several compliments already.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
This ring did not meet the advertised condition. The inner yellow gold was not smooth but had been reamed out to remove some of the gold (see photo). I am not best pleased with this as it was a present for my wife's 50th wedding anniversary. I certainly won't be buying anything from this company again.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
I bought this ring as a replacement wedding ring for my husband as he lost his in the sea while on holiday. I was really pleased when it arrived as it looked expensive and stylish. I would definately recommend it. Excellent product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
lovely ring, but i had to return one and order the next size up. I'm a size N in normal rings, but ordered a size O thinking it would be big enough, which was very small and returned it for a size P.
I would advise you to order a size or two bigger for comfort. the actual band is lovely. It is a nice solid band with gold hallmarks unlike other rings i have had from amazon.The white gold central band and the outside yellow bands do go very well together.
It was my 10th wedding anniversary present from my husband, I also brought him the same ring but opposite way round yellow gold centre and white gold outside bands and they compliment eachother very well.a bargain compared to the high street shops.Happy customer Thank You Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
Best value yet from amazon,could not fault it on any issue from pp to the excellent craftsmanship of the ring A+++++
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
very very small in size, cheaply made and looked buckled. no hallmark is it gold? pretty design, but on the inside on the ring the white gold has leaked onto the yellow gold band. never seen a ring like it. used amazons refund service and exchanged it for a different ring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Always apprehensive when ordering jewellery but this ring was lovely. It was well finished and the balance between white and yellow gold was just about right. The only downside is that I cannot find any hallmarks or anything else to verify the quality of the gold, a rating of 5 stars would have been in order had this been found.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)