Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
Wow what can I say except that I am very pleased in seeing how my kids are improving in their basic intellectual and learning skills and learning about what is going on around them and within them selves. I am a big fan of LeapFrog
LeapReader. My one major dislike about leapfrog products is the music, I wish they would make more of these products without music. Without a doubt this distracts the kids by them not focusing properly on the tasks at hand, and this is not a constructive way to educate children. I truly believe that it would be more effective in teaching children without music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Really good, my girls love reading along and the different modes e.g full word / word breakdown and phonetics mean that both my oldest and youngest can use it even though they are at different reading stages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
I have bought a number of these books for my granddaughter who has lived each one. Being interactive she has been kept busy and learnt so much. Highly recommend these products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Popular reading mood with my granddaughter whilst being very educational it also provides great entertainment for a child wishes to learn to read. One of many stories available .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
My daughter loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Once again another great book from leapfrog my little girl gets so much fun from her tag books, shevloves all the princess etc and really enjoys learning with these
She really as started to get a great little collection together now
Defenaitly money well spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Good story, got educational games inside to play use with leap reader pen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
This are good books to use it with Leapfrog pen.My daughter loves it.She has lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Bought this for granddaughter who is learning to read and this works very well indeed for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)