Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17
Bronx 32" Wooden Baseball Bat
Price:£13.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 August 2016
Originally had this to beef up my house security, instead used it to smash up a load of fruit and had a good time doing it!
Durable and efficient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
Not been used yet... but it waits, under my bed... just in case !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2011
when i first reviewed this item i said i was dissapointed by the waiting time, since then i have been contacted pesonally by the seller who apologised for the delay as the item had been out of stock, the person who contacted me was very polite and apologetic, even offering me a 10%discount on any further orders. the bat itself is very good, looks good with the black and the bronx logo accross it, almost looks too good to use. happy customer..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
I'm itchin' to try it out. I may even try it with a Baseball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2017
Excellent product and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2016
Product arrived before the date was due which is a plus, feels very nice to hold and also looks very nice. Makes me feel safer at night having it next to my bed but the wood was quite dented, never the less makes no difference to me but was expecting a smooth finish. Also the handle was dirty with what looked like black sploges of paint, washed off easily tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2016
Fast delivery very good quality product for that price...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
It came one day early in delivery wise, which is great as i was eager to receive it, however its really really light and i feel it should be slightly heavier to be able to hit baseballs and to be any good for home security, also has some dents on the end of the bat, other than that its fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
Piece of wood with paint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Excellent fast delivery would highly recommend and quality products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here