Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
This is a great little toy, well made, lots of different interaction and our 8 month old loves it - well she cried the first time she played with it and took a little while to get over her nerves but she keeps going back to it.

In our opinion it is well worth the money and the only thing which annoys me is that it comes with the typical VTech 'voice' - This, to me, is more akin to a freaky child from a horror movie than an endearing child's toy but harsh to take a star off for that so 5*'s from us.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Without a doubt of all the toys our little boy (now 13 months) has, this is the one that has consistently generated the most interest. He's had it from 6 months and it has always been a source of good entertainment for him. Yes it might have a repetitive song and clattering from the spinning top as he grabs and holds or chews it but he's very happy playing with it and as a result I have nothing but praise for this toy. The movement of it rolling around has encouraged him to crawl around and as he's got older he's enjoyed picking it up and rotating it. Best tenner we've ever spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
This ball... my son loves it so much we actually had to put it away for a bit so he'd learn to play with his other toys. It's hands-down his favourite toy in the world and really helped encourage him to start moving around (he's a bit lazy and took a LONG time to crawl). The songs may drive you crazy (animals, animals, all around...) but your baby will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
This toy provides loads if entertainment for my little girl! She wasn't too fussed with it until she could crawl and chase it about, but it's really helped encourage her to crawl further. She also loves to stroke the ribbon tabs poking out and push the buttons. Loads of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought this for my six-month old Granddaughter, with it's movement, flashing lights, moving shapes (animal)
and soft music, it keeps her amused and indeed interested for some considerable time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
I feel entitled to write a review. My son favorite toy . he enjoys catching the animal that spins.

Defintely encourages him to crawl towards it. Just love how it's moves about on its own just everything about the ball he find entertaining.

Would recommend highly!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
It's OK. It just goes round in a circle though not randomly all over. And if it gets stuck upside down then u have to pick it up n turn it over for baby. Annoying when I have a very heavy handed baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
This is lovely toy. The tags and all the buttons on it are great. It is brightly coloured and musical. The children love it. Crawling after it and playing with it for ages at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
read loads of great reviews here, can't see the attraction. the top wizzes around so our little one just put her hand on it, the top continues to try and turn & jams causing a very unpleasant noise - can't see how other buyers haven't been put off by this doesn't seem designed for babies. when on the floor it moves around very erratically and didn't encourage her to crawl. if anything she was a little scared of it. total fail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Excellent product and delivery. This item also turns off so you can have a bit of peace and quiet when baby is not playing with it. Brought for 9 month old baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)