Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 June 2014
it very good and interactive ball, it keep my daughter 7 months old engaged, it has 12,3, poems, animal voice so kids ill not be bored
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
This is a great quality toy, well made, but my 10 months old son has zero interest in it. might be more useful for the younger age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
Little one didn't show a lot of interest at the beginning but she now loves it and occasionally plays with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
bought this for my 6 month old she is now crawling (8 months) doesn't seem to fussed with it though.
I quite like the tunes!! but she can take it or leave it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
This is great to make baby crawl after it. Goes all over the place. You'll have a job catching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
My baby loves it , it rolls around the house and the baby is following it, perfect gift for a baby who starts crawling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
I was surprised it actually worked. My baby girl started crawling earlier as she followed the ball across the room. Educational games are useless, though. No kid crawling age understands what is "yellow" or "triangle".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Moves around only on a flat garfish surface. Voice can be clearer but it's not too bad. Quite heavy so watch baby playing with it. Would want the to bang their head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
The ball is so annoying but some babies probably like it- my son wasn't interested age 10 months.
Didn't help him learn to crawl.
Functioned well and no problem with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2013
I bought this for my baby boy to encourage him to crawl forwards as he was bouncing around like tigger from Winnie the Pooh, it worked a treat cos he started crawling forwards in no time to try to catch the ball as it moves away by itself making noises and flashing lights. He really enjoys playing with it and giggles all the time while chasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)