Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
Charlie and Lola - Volume 8 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 April 2014
daughter loves Charlie and Lola fun characters great dvd good price paid
not just about Christmas

episodes include:
How Many More Minutes Until Christmas
Charlie Is Broken
I Completely Know About Guinea Pigs
I Spy With My Little Eyes
I Am Really
I Really Wonder What Plant I'm Growing
I Am Extremely Magic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2012
Charlie & Lola.... Cannot go wrong! Bought these when my daughter was 2 years old and 6 months down the line she is stil enjoying this DVD. Great DVD for both boys and girls and keeps them entertained for a while.

The characters in this DVD are great and realistic to what a average little boy and girl are like! Quirkly little story lines and usually teached the children a message such as sharing, meeting new people etc.

Will be buying other series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2013
My Grandson and Granddaughter have both enjoyed this DVD, I have 4 so will be watching it for a long time yet, I have to admit that I am a fan of Charlie and Lola. Prompt delivery and would definitely recommend to others!!!! I have also bought the box set, which is fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2010
All the Charlie and Lola dvd's are enjoyed very much by my 5 year old granddaughter and this is no exception. Even though it is not the most recent, it is especially great for Christmas time. They are very promptly despached and well packaged and at great prices, I would recommend them to anyone with young children in the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
The whole family loves Charlie & Lola. It's one of the only series I feel 100% sure it has no violence and the scenes don't move to quickly for the eye. Just love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
My 2 year old grandaughter was eagerly opening her parcel only to find an 18 film instead of Charlie and Lola !! Try explain why she can't watch it !! I explained when I sent it back and have never had an apology or acknowledgment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Prompt service, my granddaughter loves this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Lola fans will love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
Again a load of episodes on the disc, a big hit with my 3 year old... I just can't seem to get the Charlie and Lola theme tune out of my head now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse