Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
15
4.0 out of 5 stars


on 16 August 2017
Will fit rifle very soon. Clear focus thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Perfect for airsoft, decent magnification but still retains good field of view. Used with M4, so not as a sniper scope, mainlly to spot and acquire targets in wooded areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
I bought this to replace my old scope, which was the standard £9 small scope, and untill i had this i had no idea how well scopes worked! and how much they improve youre range, this has personally improved my range by about 30 feet simply because of the level of magnification. It is very easy on the eye (meaning you dont get that black ring appearing and blocking the crosshairs) even in low light conditions, i have used this scope for lamping on many occasions. it is also easy to zero with a deffinitive click every time you turn the dials so you know how many you have done. The mounts are very secure and the milldot sights are clear as can be, making it a robust, quality and Affordable scope, i highly reccomend this product to everyone!
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
This is my first scope and I'm very pleased with it. Easy to set up, sight in and doesn't seem to need resighting even after 500-1000 pellets fired off from my Hatsan Model 60 .22 It's very light and sturdy and comes with lens caps to boot.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
THE SIGHTS THAT ARRIVED WAS HAWK HD AND NOT SMK HAS STATED
I DONT KNOW WHAT HAS GONE WRONG ,PLEASE LET ME KNOW SOON HAS POSIBLE PLEASE
THANKS
GARY
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
Excellent optics and easy to set up

Real weakness when used with BSA meteor is that the clamp design is badly flawed.

The aluminium is too soft and creeps alllowing the clamp to loosen after around 50 shots

The clamps should have been made from mild steel which will retain its grip on the barrel indent

Not recommended for BSA Meteor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
got this for my new air rifle.had problems setting it up.contacted the company thay were only a few miles away .so i took it to them thay did it for me free of charge it is now spot on . it does help if you know what you are doing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2011
firstly, i dont think the scope in the pic is the one you receive. the one you get is better!
The mounts are different to the picture too.
overall this scope is awesome for the price, comes with lens caps,cleaning cloth,and full instructions on how to zero the scope-which is very easy, took me an hour to zero to the point where i could hit a penny consistently at 20 meters.
the mounts come with all the kit to fit them to your rifle and they will fit 90% of rifle dovetail mounts
in summary , this is a great scope for the price, super accurate , well built and easy to use.
i would recommend the scope to others
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Don’t let the price put you off.

I have this on a .22 springer airgun and it has never moved and always stays zeroed in.

I have sued it in all weathers and it has never let me down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
this is so good it is stable on the air gun and very quick to zero in at 50 feet great that it has a sun shield As well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)