Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Grocery|Change
Price:£25.00+ £3.49 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2015
The product itself is just as described and everything came as expected hence the five stars. I have never tried beef jerky before and stupidly bought this as it seemed cheaper in the long run over the supermarket, howver i couldn't even finish the first bag , didn't like it at all, but I can't down rate due to my personal taste as everything else was spot on nd not everyone like the same things!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
I bought this 2 years ago from amazon and it was very delicious. I ordered it again recently in March 2017 and the tastes have changed, the meat is much harder to chew and very salty. I would recommend the beef jerky from M&S.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Very nice deal.

Very well textured and nicely packaged, the box was even security sealed.

However I really have to be honest that this jerky is not for myself, it tasted far too seasoned and I'm not a fan.

So if you're a person who like simple jerky, particularly when you like your steak in simple salt and pepper then this jerky definitely is not for you. But a pack from the supermarket to try out first if you must, because they are non-returnable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Not too bad, but actually not as good as my home-made beef jerky. And really, quite expensive when one thinks about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Not bad jerky although it's quite tough, but 25g is barely a snack and all very small pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Very nice but so expensive, such a little in a bag, do not know if I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Such a great jerky!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
tasty and nourishing... good service and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Ok, very chewy though for my poor teeth, taste is very nice though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Great flavour and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)