Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
That's So The Suite Life Of Hannah Montana [2006] [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 June 2017
thank you for my order all the best mr mb mills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2015
good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2008
This was bought for my nearly 9 year old daughter who watches these programmes on Sky+. She absolutely loves it and has watched it over and over since receiving it. Would definitely recommend it to others.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2010
This is a dvd packed with hilarious situations and will sure please all the kids who like to watch Zack and Cody, Hannah Montana and Raven all together with the characters of the Tipton Hotel
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
for Montana fans only my 7 year old loves it I do not! but keeps her entertained on a wet afternoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
I ordered thus dvd and when it came it was the wrong dvd I was very annoyed I would recommended to buy this DVD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2008
This DVD is great as you can watch all of the episodes as if it was all a movie starring Raven, suite life and Hannah montana. Great DVD totally reccomend it, its better than all those other dc DVDs which only have 3 or 4 random episodes on them!!!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2014
Not watched as much as other DVD but all the same it has been watched. good to add to collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse