Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£3.43+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
This looks just as pictured, all you need is a bit of blue tack and a tall person! In situe lokks grear with door open or closed. Grear idea, great quality for this type if item so good value.
Would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Wasn't sure if I'd like this........but I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. It made a fab decoration hanging on the entrance door for all to see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Had to restaple the hanging parts, made cheaply. But not cheap in cost.I would nort buy a product like this ever again. Could make better myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This is great - so different to the normal stuff you buy for a 50th celebration. Pleased with seller - packing etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This was a great addition to the decoration at the house. It was a idea size for what we required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Arrived promptly, happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great novelty item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Nice Decoration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2011
I recently made a purchase of birthday banners, balloons etc. Although the estimated delivery time was well within the time frame for the party the goods didn't arrive. I don't think the fault was with House of Cards - more with postal delays, however they refunded the full amount after I returned the goods. I was pleased with this service as I was unable to use the items.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)