Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
19
The Incredible Hulk (Xbox 360)
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£25.99 - £29.99


on 30 August 2017
Quick delivery my son loved it smashing stuff about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Bought for my son he likes these sort of games, he will love this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
My seven-year old absolutely loves anything Hulk-related so this went down a storm! Fun and fast paced he gets to smash up things without messing the house! A winner.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
I purchased this game for my grandson,he is now playing with it and thinks it's great.My thanks to all for making this little boy very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2016
loved it cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Bad copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Arrived quickly and is Gould value for money It us as described and exactly what I wanted for my grandson
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
it was what it was advertised as, perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
The game was a present, to a grandson, and whilst it held his attention for a week or so, he lost interest. I think, mainly, because it was a bit limited in what you could do in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)