Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
57
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Excellent value I have arthritis in my spine and I bought this initially for my feet it works really well for this and it's original purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
It Shows a Pack of 10 straps yet you only get 2 straps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Replacements for my cat basket, work a treat .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Just what I needed for the cat basket
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2010
These will NOT hold a basket onto a bike. They are very thin, more of a cheap sparkly gold than the gold portrayed in the picture, and look like cheap cats collars. They are weak and will not position and hold a bike basket securely. I was very disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2010
On a positive note, the straps arrived quickly and they are staps which hold the basket onto the bike. On a negative note, The description is "brown leather straps"; however, the straps are actually gold in colour and do not feel or look like leather. They could be leather with a gold finish on it, but they are definitely not brown, which I found disappointing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2010
I was expecting brown leather straps with gold buckle as suggested by the photograph,however straps are leatherette and gold coloured - not brown at all.Arrived quickly but not what I wanted or expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought these as recommended to go with bike basket. Should have read the description more before purchasing. Very plastic looking strap and would not enhance the product the where suggested to go with, if you don't mind tacky things they are serviceable, just not my sort of stuff, I like leather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)