Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
65
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£13.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2016
Daughter couldn't have been happier to receive this, however as item doesn't come with appropriate valve for inflation, she hasn't been on it yet as a trip to the bike shop is needed. Disappointing to have to tell her your average bike pump won't do the job,so beware.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
All good except it had to be inflated & although we did own a hand pump we didn't have a adapter so a delay in being able to use it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
My daughter loves as much as I did in the 80s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Quick delivery good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I bought one each for my two granddaughters, aged 11 and 8 years. After a few stubbles, trying to keep their balance, they were soon hopping the length of the garden. Great result, great exercise, great value. Beats spending £30 for them to sit inside on the sofa playing video games!! One happy Grandma and two delighted girls. Excellent service from the seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Arrived very quick. I ordered this for my children as I had once myself as a child & nostalgic reasons. Seemed made as well as I remember mine was but now I'm a adult my 8.7st isn't quite the same for bouncing on one of these. Unfortunately I'm going to have to leave all the fun to my children playing on this 😭 but super happy with purchase as a fab price!! Well done! 5☆☆☆☆☆
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
I received this product exactly one day after I received the "despatched" email. Very prompt delivery.
Very well made too.
Tricky to master - it would have been useful for an ideas / hints leaflet.
Also, I received one with a blue platform and a red ball and my son originally wanted the one pictured, he is, however very happy to have received one at all so that is not a problem.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Fantastic item. Easy to pump up & stays inflated. Bought for my son to make physio more fun & he loves it. Withstands an adults weight too!!. Would definitely recommend this item.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I loved these growing up and bought this one for my niece. She too loves bouncing around on it. It's a lot easier to use than a pogo stick which her elder sister has.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
My daughter has some fun on it but the ball out of the middle keeps falling out to much hassle putting it back in all the time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)