Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 November 2012
What can be said, if this is what you want then it does everything one asks of it.
I have no reservation in recommending it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2009
Came quickly tried it with shuffle and nano lit up but didnt charge either of them. Second one of this sort i have tried with no luck. Have a mains charger thats works using USB cable and works with no problem. For the cost not worth sending back.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2010
Fell to pieces within about 3 weeks, wouldn't have minded but it short-circuited the electronics in my car and ended up blowing a fuse (which cost more than the adapter itself). Definitely best avoided...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
does not work as a car charger - don't know why - the whole idea about buying this was to charge USB gadgets (Ipod/Blackberry etc) but no - it does not work, gadgets don't recognise, it does connect but not charge --
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
Plugged it in and there was a smell of burning plastic and that was that. Never got to use it & didn't think it was worth the hassle of sending it back. Complete waste of money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
this is just a piece of plastic, My Ipone 3gs is not charging at all..waste of money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I'm happy with this little charger. It is slightly 'plasticky' but hence the price. There are more expensive types on the market. Mot sure about longevity... But for what I paid for it, I'm happy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
This usb charging adapter though not expensive serves the purpose quite well. The first one that was sent had been broken in the post. Not a uncommon thing now these days. But fair play to the company they sent a new one straight away and next day the new one arrived intact and working. So all in all top marks to company not full marks to royal mail. Me I am happy with my charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
it is good to have it in your car, all or many different kind of phone can use it. like it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2010
I placed order on 14 July and it arrived on 16 July. It works great with my O2 XDA Zest. I dont understand why people are complaining about it. It has power output of 500 mA which is half of my standard mains charger(1000mA) and it still charges. The reason why it might not work with iPod etc. is becasue they need more power...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)