Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
58
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2011
This is a neat little toy, that is very durable and has a small educational value, as it is arty. It is a brilliant desk toy for adults, but the balls can easily be lost, if you are not careful enough or build it too high.
If you are looking for something fun and neat, get this little toy, as it is great fun for the first few hours.
Set yourself some goals / things you want to create and it'll be even more fun.
Enjoy.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Completly not what I expected came with hexagonal nuts not balls. Was disappointed with the fact you had to stick it to the magnetic pad thought it was the balls that were magnetic not just the pad. Also its very difficult to create anything of interest .... Very disappointed
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
the item delivered although a magnetic sculpture was completely different from the picture advertised, no where near as good, just a load of small ball bearings . would not have purchased if shown correct picture, absolute false advertising, only cheap cost stopped me demanding refund as i can not be bothered to return. would have been good if correct item sent
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought these for my sons as stocking fillers and although they are nice, they are quite small. The one drawback is that you can't specify which one you get, so one son got moon and stars and the other had ball bearings. Otherwise I was happy with the service, packaging and speed of delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Limited things you can do with this, but it was bought as a stocking filler. The magnetic power could do with being stronger as couldn't build up the sculpture high and wide. Would probably be better to buy the stars and moon one as the metal pieces are thinner. The bolts are too heavy so fall down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The version that arrived wasn't the balls pictured but very small star shapes. It was too small and flimsy to really show the effect it was trying to. I'm sending it back
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
This product is a lot smaller than i expected. The balls dont stay where you put them but move instead. They will not stay up. They just fall down. Definately not worth the price. I DO NOT RECCOMMEND THAT YOU BUY THIS!!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
As the product description suggested, i was expecting an assessment of nuts, balls and Shapes. Not just one of the above, nowhere in the product description does it say you only get balls, or only nuts, or only Shapes. So I'm quite dissapointed actually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
very please with this gadget - It does what its supposed to and has supplied endless periods of calm in my normally frantic house!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I wasn't bothered which I received, the nuts sculpture came, brought it for a stocking filler for my teenage son for his desktop. I had a little play when it was delivered although the outer box was a little damaged the inner was ok if so a little creased, which I wasn't surprised about come through the normal mail.. I am happy with the product and the price I payed & I'm sure my son will like it, it'll be a nice addition to his desktop & I'm sure he'll waste a lot of time playing with it. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here