Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 23 July 2011
After using a neoprene bib initially that got a bit mouldy and wasn't easily cleaned we went for this wipe down bib. Wish we had bought it from the start. Its a small bib so doesn't get in the way too much. Its easily put on. The best bit is rinsing it under the tap and leaving it to dry. Much better than having to wash down the neoprene one and squeezing it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Can't rate highly enough. Catches all spills and just rinse under tap or put in dishwasher. Much better than other similar bibs where pocket closes in or neck part was stiff and uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
I bought two of this plastic bibs for my 4 months old daughter,and still she uses after 3 years ! Nothing changed about them,and the best thing you can put them in dishwasher!I recommend it for everybody ..it really worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This bib is made of soft, wipeable material and comes in a range of colours for baby.
It has a quality feel to it and is comfortable as well as appealing in its design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 September 2012
£10 initially seemed a little steep to me for a bib, but in my limited experience, as with the BABYBJÖRN high chair, travel cot and baby carrier, you pretty much get what you pay for: a superior product. The bib is made out of a flexible polypropylene-type substance that feels not unlike a kind of silicone; rigid enough to retain its shape but soft enough to be comfy. Doesn't always keep the little fella's top 100% clean but keeps his chest warm which was just as much a main aim for us. The deep spill pocket reservoir thing works; catches whatever doesn't quite stay in the little man's mouth, providing additional entertainment for him to scoop out dollops of this that and the other and have another go. Major major USP of this bib is that it is super easily rinsed off under running water or better still washed in the dishwasher and dries in seconds. BABYBJÖRN stuff is pricey but ultimately, they make very good kit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2011
You can not prescind from having this bib if you're beginning the weaning of your child.
It can be put in the dishwasher and It prevents to stains or wet child's clotes and with a little boy (or girl) time is never enough.
I strongly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I bought a babybjorn soft bib 2 years ago for my eldest daughter and it is still going strong. I have tried many bibs but like this the best because it is very easy to clean, dries quickly, doesnt stain, is waterproof and catches everything. I tried the neoprene ones but they take a long time to dry and stain easily.It is not however a soft bib at all - it is quite thick plastic - but my daughters seem to find it comfortable. The catch holds the bib in place but a child could pull it off if they wanted too. I highly recommend this bib.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)