Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 January 2011
I am a media student whom used this blood for a scene I had to shoot. The blood was perfect in colour and didn't seem too off in front of the camera, it was easy to use and my crew was able to use it without any issues.

Probably the best blood product on Amazon. Highly recommended.
11 Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Came quickly and worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
Simply the nearest thing to real blood there is without the need for real blood.
Washed out of clothing too, BONUS...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I always use sanzaroo as it's the best quality and this product is great to use best for body and face not to use on clothes, comes off easy on skin, quick delivery good price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
The blood is rubbish it is bright orange and very runny it starts to peel and its consistency just wasn't right not worth the money. stick with the stuff from the £shop.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
This blood only looks good when its in a massive ball, because then it looks dark, if u put it on clothes, its bright pink, its also pink on skin, unless its in a ball and a lot of it, however you can darken it down with dark red lipstick or add black eyeliner...however i wont buy this again, thankfully it wasnt a massive waste of money
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
Terrible isn't the word. The colour (that i received) wasn't at all red but a very dark pink! I tested it on my arm and i'm so glad i did this as it left a stain for 2 or 3 days! Glad i didn't put it on my face which is where it was going. Best place for this was the bin. Waste of money!
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
This does exactly what it says it does... is very quick drying and definately is a good buy if your looking to add some effects to your halloween costume etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great fake blood for the skin, looks dark and real....however on clothes it goes bright pink! but despite that it looks real on face and body etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This year I wanted to turn up to the Halloween party after having snacked on some blood. Following the instructions on the bottle I carefully applied the blood to the corner of my mouth and left it to find it's own path down my to chin. It certainly was impressive and appeared not to stain my skin. By the end of the evening though it did start to flake a little. For a dramatic effect I defo recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here