Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 May 2017
I've watched the remake of this and preferred the storyline that one to this one, but the guy in this one is much better looking than the new one, in fact he looks so much like Jamie Dorman.. It's unreal..the eyes, nose and hair are exact..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Classic Romeo and Juliet love story, poor boy loves rich girl, girl's father doesn't approve etc. Made more enjoyable by the attractive young leads, both English actors portraying Americans. Good chick flick but nothing out of the ordinary. I rented rather than bought and was glad I did so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
Absolutely love this film, both great actors & actresses. Definitely the best love story I've watched since the notebook. Both Alex & Gabriella are stunningly beautiful. Heart melting & a must watch for all ages!! 👏
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2016
TWO BEAUTIFUL BRITISH ACTRESSES IN GABBI AND JOELY, A WELL WRITTEN SCRIPT. ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE FILM. HAS TO BE ONE OF THE BEST LOVE STORIES EVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
Arrived quickly, good romance film. Good condition exactly as described, would recommend seller and would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Simpatica pelicula en la estela de Love Story. Atencion al primer papelito de Tom Cruise en el cine. Pegadiza cancion de Lionel Ritchie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
I know this movie had bad reviews when released but itz one of my guilty pleasures. I was so happy to eventually find it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2016
Love this film. A lovely love film and Alex Pettifer is in it so what's not to like. It's a good film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
very happy with film would recommend to anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
Good movie with good humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)