Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2012
I think this family show is brilliant. I introduced it to my neice and she adores it, so much so I had to buy her all the english series'!!!!!! Funny, entertaining, what more would you want from The Dog!!!! A good watch and firmly recommended.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2009
I love dog the bounty hunter, I watch it on TV all the time, excellent price and excellent DVD,worth buying if you love action and excitement!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2008
I bought this has a present, its well worth its money, there is episodes on both discs was only expecting 1 disc to ave the episodes on and thought other wud just ave bonus features on but no would recommend 2 any dog bounty hunter fan
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 February 2010
Why bother watching a movie when you have all the action and excitiement of a genuine thriller packed into these episodes.
Despite being a family of hardened hunters, they are also morally decent. The kind of people who would cross a frozen lake to rescue a friend and then give evidence against him in court so that he gets the treatment he needs.
There is no impression given that this is in any way staged, unlike so many others. Very real and honest footage.
Duane Chapman may be tough as nails but he also comes accross as a very sincere, nice guy. His wife too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
great product, fast delivery, very happy with my DVD and such a great film, great film for the money i paid for!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
Even if you are not a fan of DTBH, this dvd is great. Though, the full season isn't there, it is just the best bits, it is still a great DVD to watch. Full of action and humour that can be watched time and time again. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
did not rate the series for the price paid 8 episodes were picked by dog none of them had dwain lee in them 9th episode was half dog and half paperatzi,chasing film stars,I did not want to watch fellas rushing round with cameras chasing stars Iwanted to watch dog with all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
i absolutley love dog the bounty hunter && this dvd is brilliant!! its has all the best bits out of the 1st series.. a must see for all dog the bounty hunter lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
i am very happy with this purchase i love dog the bounty hunter i just find that i am glued to the tv when it is on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Dog and beth WOW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)