Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2017
Excellent...thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Amazing value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This was for an old nokia phone, amazon was the only place that I could find that sold it at a reasonable price, I would recommend this seller for anyone who is looking for a charger for old nokia phone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I paid for the charger on 20th jan,but it still hasn't turned up,you said it would be here for the 28 but nothing I've been indoors for 3days so I don't miss post I think your service is terrible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I had an ancient Nokia phone which had sat in a drawer for years since I got an iPhone. I needed a cheap PAYG for a new business venture so decided to use it but had lost the charger and assumed it would no longer be available. Found this on line at a good price and it arrived within a few days. It's not an original Nokia but charged the phone first time. I haven't needed to use it again yet but it seems to do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Ity's OK as far as it goes, but I last bought this just over six months ago and it's having to be replaced as it broke down. Even after prising it open (with considerable difficulty) there doesn't seem to be anything one can fix (like changing a fuse on old plugs.) I've had to order another, but I do hope it'll have more than half a year's use in it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
it charges the phone but the jack is too long to fit properly in the bottom of my 6310i. the light on it is also irritating, its quite bright if you like to charge your phone over night and the colours don't seem to match up to the state of charge. that being said it cost so little and does the job so i'm not gonna bash it too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I have an old mobile phone which is used for calls and texts. Its 12-13 years old and running on the original battery. However the original charger has not lasted so well so needed a replacement. Dealing with this company ticks all the boxes for Price, Quality and Delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
It arrived quickly and works fine. The current range of Nokia mobile 'phones have a smaller charger lead jack size that the earlier models. Planned obsolescence no doubt! However, this one fitted perfectly and works well. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
I had two old Nokia phones but had miss placed the charger and as I was looking to use one for short term brought the charger. it did what it is meant to do so all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)