Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
LA Bass Guitar and Amp Pack, Black
Price:£124.99+ £10.37 shipping

on 29 December 2015
Incredible! Thank you so much, everything was there and packaged well. Now we can start a band in my Mam's shed!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
I love this bass set. Keeps tune really well. Ideal for a beginner like me.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2018
Arrived quickly, all items as described in the pack. Really pleased with the guitar, sounds good. Great price as I didn't want to spend too much at first as I'm just starting out as a beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
This is brilliant for someone wanting to learn how to play the bass guitar. It has everything you and sounds great. Perfect
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Excellent product. Guitar is great quality. Delivery was extra fast. No problem recommending this product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2018
Grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
Fantastic set and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
Fantastic product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Brought this for my granddaughter,she has not stopped playing it,great value,great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)