Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
Installed on my parents notebook so they could use it as a screen to show a reversing camera installed in the back of their van. Not the cheapest or simplest solution I admit but worked as a USB webcam with some free webcam software installed.

Installed ok on Windows 7 basic after following some guides and reading comments. Not the smallest thing to plug into a USB but no problem with an extender cable.

I haven't really used this as it's required function so am a bit wary of recommending it. It has lasted 3+ years of occasional use and all in all I have nothing against it in the way I have used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
no instructions available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Arrived good shape with all its content. but the program didnt worked on my mpc and my friends pc, i downloade other programs but they barely worked.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2010
Well worth the money for under a tenner with delivery and works well with Roxio and probably most other consumer video editing software but for those who want to capture from an analogue source for little money this makes a decent choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
it never worked very well its in my bottom draw with the other spare leads
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Don't use anymore. not worth the bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
If you are running windows and want an easy way to transfer old video to your pc...then it does exactly what it says. Good product at a bargain price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
poor output
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
is great for video capture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)