Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
164
4.3 out of 5 stars
Spokey Joe Bugle Bulb Horn
Price:£6.63+ Free shipping


on 7 March 2017
This was just what I wanted my husband had a stroke he make the sound for me to hear if I am somewhere in the house very good
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
A basic horn bought to replace the broken electronic horn on my son's cart. This horn works fine but can be hard for little hands to operate. The quality of finishing isn't especially high, with some rough welds and unsightly angles, but it is fairly inexpensive.

The fittings also aren't great unless you are trying to attach it to something particularly thick. I had to make a few adaptations to get it to attach to my son's cart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Bought this to adorn a supermarket trolley during 'scarecrow week' in town so it took a great deal of punishment from passers-by and survived. Good fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2017
Honk honk here I come, great for kids cycles. However the fixings are too small for regular handlbars so fixed it with plastics ties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Units which I received had some missing parts but apart of that vintage looks brings the feeling of the past. Returned because missing parts and not fitting to my scooters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Honk honk, like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Strikes fear into the blood of my pedestrian enemies as I weave in and out of them on the sidewalk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 May 2017
I got this for use in 'an american in paris' so it had an unconventional use ! Its a nice sound.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Perfect and fun. Going to use it in class with my pupils to grab their attention, I think it will definitely do that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Great for intended purpose of alerting public on my mobility scooter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)