Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
smashing for all those places you cannot get clean, grounting , corners of window frames, caravans cars etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
easy to use and light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Oh my goodness! These are just wonderful for cleaning grout. Coupled with EcoEgg clay surface cleaner - they are the best thing I can find for the job. I have 3 - one in each bathroom and one in the kitchen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
So handy, I use mine mostly for scrubbing tiles and cleaning the house in general.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Perfect! Does all the things I was hoping it would do! Gets around the rim of my alloys; gets into the surrounds of the grills and vents; gets into the gaps around the door handles/mirrors/etc. Car is looking beautiful! Now just need the summer to last a bit longer :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Just what my husband was looking for. He is finding this very useful for many things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Has worked very well on my oven trays.
I'm sure I will find more uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Very good powerful motor ideal for cleaning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2012
bought one,cheap plastic. first of all it didnt start at all after about an hour of mucking about with it it worked intermitently depending on how you held it after one day it stopped all together.in my oppinion its gotta be the biggest waste of money.do not buy one dont waste your money .i was angry that this sort of rubish isnt banned from the shops .even if yours works at first it wont last long trust me
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)