Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars

on 18 January 2015
cheap and does the job - great value

since I'm now using 2" snooker balls on a 7-foot pool table, having this rest comes in handy, and means I don't have to resort to dodgy left hand behind the back shorts which don't usually go very well

.. matt ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2011
Product does what it says on the tin. Cheap solution to requirement for a cue rest, providing you have 2 or more cues. Excellent value. Quick delivery (next day). Well worth money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2011
Had a child sized snooker cue so wasn't sure if it would work, but it was perfect for my son. Cheap, cheerful and a fast delivery. Can't go wrong.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
great one 9 year old very happy nice and light and easy to fit so glad i order it thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2011
Cheap and cheerful -- just popped it on to the end of an old cue. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Good product, came in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2011
We just wanted a rest to fit on the end of a spare cue and this fitted and still fits the bill. Great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
Does the job it needs to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2014
Exactly what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2015
No threads just glue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)